Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody Housholder

Cody Housholder

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Housholder
"I wasn’t very familiar with how to change insurances and once I found out how bad I had been screwed by my previous insurance I contacted StateFarm and Mr. Gomez contacted me in the early morning was was able to walk me through everything we were doing, while being very patient with me. My experience with him was great and I greatly appreciate the help I have received."
Profile photo of Nicole Jones

Nicole Jones

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Jones
"Caroline was very professional and polite and provided fast and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Duane Smith

Duane Smith

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Smith
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Prompt service. They came highly recommended and I totally agree."
Profile photo of Debi Richardson

Debi Richardson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Richardson
"My daughter recommended State Farm so I called and spoke to Drew. He was an excellent source for all policies and I moved all my policies to State Farm! Great company and customer service!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Ortiz

Jessica Ortiz

August 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ortiz
"I asked for a quote for liability insurance in June, Trisha reached out to me, gave me options that would work for me and told me she would call me right back to take a payment to start my coverage... its been 2 months and I'm still waiting. Horrible Service."
Profile photo of Skyler Iliff

Skyler Iliff

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Iliff
"I have been thoroughly impressed by Tyler and his team member, Alyssa. They have exceeded my expectations by promptly addressing any concerns and communicating effectively. I highly recommend this exceptional team."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Masichuk

Elizabeth Masichuk

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Masichuk
"The service is great and prices with good coverage is better than any quote we have been given from our old insurance company. We are moving our boat, RV and two vehicles over."
Profile photo of lynn houle

lynn houle

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynn houle
"I had the best interaction with Courtney regarding my insurance plan. If you ever have any questions or problems I recommend contacting her. She went above and beyond and I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Bug Hunter

Bug Hunter

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bug Hunter
"Good neighbors like in the ad. Best agent and staff around"
Profile photo of Michael Wicks

Michael Wicks

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wicks
"Great customer service. Over and above!"
Profile photo of Michael Martinez

Michael Martinez

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martinez
"Alyssa provides great customer service and made changes to my coverage painless. So glad to be covered by State Farm and the Tyler Landry team."
Profile photo of Brandy Adams Curles

Brandy Adams Curles

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Adams Curles
"Timely. Accurate. Knowledgeable. Always available. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jessica Martino

Jessica Martino

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Martino
"I called SF after a friend mentioned having a really good rate with them, and after hearing some of my other quotes, I figured one more try before I renewed with my current provider. Trisha went over every line item in detail and we picked what was best for my plan - which not only ended up being a ridiculous amount cheaper, it was even better coverage. Thank you Trisha for actually having a personality and being fun to be on the phone with! Lol. I like being tied to a personal agency instead of just using an 800#. Trisha will definitely be my go-to here:)"
Profile photo of Greg Joseph

Greg Joseph

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Joseph
"Tyler’s State Farm Team did a great job after I was involved in a multi car accident. Tyler’s stayed involved and passed on reports to the main office. I even recovered my deductible! If you want hands on and an advocate on a local level you can’t go wrong. Thanks you again Tyler, Drew and Angela!"
Profile photo of Emily Hernandez

Emily Hernandez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hernandez
"Great agency and team. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Ashley Raynor

Ashley Raynor

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Raynor
"Courtney is the best State Farm agent! She is very eager to assist customers and resolve their issues all while making the experience stress free! Drew is also a great agent and hard worker! I always feel good leaving Tyler Landry State Farm office! Recommend 5 out of 5 for this team!!!"
Profile photo of Trent Tidmore

Trent Tidmore

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Tidmore
"I just got off the phone with Andrew Wallace about getting a policy for a sailboat we are buying. Let me tell you, these folks know what they are doing. Great service. Super responsive. I am looking forward to doing business with this agency for a long time!"
Profile photo of Darren Cartney

Darren Cartney

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Cartney
"These guys are the best! Just moved to the area and they made it so seamless for us to get setup with our new home. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Tina Ontiveros

Tina Ontiveros

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Ontiveros
"Courtney was so helpful with my policies! Thank you so much for being so kind and professional."
Profile photo of Claire Yurt

Claire Yurt

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Yurt
"Definitely ask for Courtney! She has always been so nice and helpful with any of our needs! By far the best office I have ever had my policies with! Courtney has helped us for years and she definitely can answer any questions or concerns you have! I HIGHLY recommend Tyler Landry State Farm Office to EVERYONE!"
Profile photo of Dean Killian

Dean Killian

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Killian
"They play fair, I recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Ryan NooB

Ryan NooB

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan NooB
"Called to have a issue looked into and update some info and Drew was amazing he saw the problem immediately and is going out of his way to help!"
Profile photo of Matthew Haviland

Matthew Haviland

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Haviland
"Timely and attentive service, for big and small insurance needs. I saw them treat everyone that came in like family."
Profile photo of Angie Pilato

Angie Pilato

May 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Angie Pilato
"I've had state farm for years. We moved to Texas and we continued with state farm because we never had issues. The new office was all issues from day 1. A year later and with many issues monthly (my premium was higher every month so I had to call monthly) I found out I can change offices. I made a last phone call with, yet again, a higher premium and they tried to blame me for their mistake. The agent hang up on me and another agent gave me "constructive criticism" by telling me I call too much. So, now I'm hoping the new office is better. Worst customer service ever and now I'm stuck with a bill that is $100 more than my usual bill because they don't know their technology. Also, still waiting for Tyler Landry to call me......"
Profile photo of kelli mcgee

kelli mcgee

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kelli mcgee
"They are very pleasant to work with and they saved us money."